Unreal Engine Marketplace – Asset Bundle 2 September 2017

Author Alex
2017-09-15
9 038
8
Unreal Engine Marketplace – Asset Bundle 2 September 2017

Unreal Engine Marketplace – Asset Bundle 2 September 2017


All assets for UE version 4.17 (ignore folder name).

Includes:

Fire Builder - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/fire-builder

Redwood Forest - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/redwood-forest

PolyPixel Industrial City VaultCache - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/industrial-city

European Forest - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/european-forest

Modular Neighborhood Pack - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/modular-neighborhood-pack

Landscape Auto Material - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/landscape-auto-material

Orbit Weather and Seasons - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/orbit-weather-and-seasons

Landscape Backgrounds - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/photoreal-background-mountains

The Explosions Mega Pack - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/the-explosions-mega-pack

River Water Tool with Flow Buoyancy - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/river-water-tool-with-flow-buoyancy

Platformer Kit 2D - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/2d-platforming-kit

Scanned Poplar and Aspen Forest with Seasons - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/scanned-poplar-and-aspen-forest-with-seasons

Volumetric Clouds - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/volumetric-clouds

Action RPG Inventory System - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/arpg-inventory-system

Quality Game Settings - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/quality-game-settings

Weapon Component - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/weapon-component

DoN's Mesh Painting & Gameplay - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/don-s-mesh-painting-with-paint-blob-collisions

Mesh Tool - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/mesh-tool

Skills Tree System - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/skills-tree-system

GameTextures Roads & Paths - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/gametextures-roads-paths

Female Character - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/female-character-01

*** NOTES ****
You must copy the folders to your VaultCache directory like such:
Epic Games\Launcher\VaultCache
Asset Details:
  • Current Version: N/A
  • More Info:

Download links:
Comments
  1. Sandy
    sandboxthis2017 September 16 02:34
    Ahh this is beautiful, thank you Alex!!!
    You make my game making the best and easy possible!

    One request, any way to have those in the next pack:

    Realistic Ocean Simulator

    Character Creator

    Bless you.

    Thanks a bunch
  2. arno
    arno922017 October 3 18:28
    Thank you so much ;)
  3. Surikat2292017 October 8 09:59
    Hello. Please add this, I will be very grateful https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/chameleon
  4. Maria2017 December 16 17:37
    Hey Alex, so many thanks, you are a God !

    Is it possible to add this one in the next bundle ? https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/horse-starter-kit
    Impossible to find it elsewhere.

    Thanks a lot :D
  5. Nick Absent2018 August 10 01:56
    Cannot download this bundle without "Premium". Can you upload it on "Deposite", for example, please?
    1. Sonya2018 August 10 09:59
      Hello!
      Sorry, we use only hitfile and nitroflare
  6. Gustav Schmied2018 August 26 15:17
    hmmm, nitroflare links plese!!
    1. Sonya2018 August 27 18:24
      Hello!
      Sorry, this is an old post - this content is gone.
Add comment
Add comment:
Your name:
Your E-Mail:
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
    heart_eyeskissing_heartkissing_closed_eyesflushedrelievedsatisfiedgrin
    winkstuck_out_tongue_winking_eyestuck_out_tongue_closed_eyesgrinningkissingstuck_out_tonguesleeping
    worriedfrowninganguishedopen_mouthgrimacingconfusedhushed
    expressionlessunamusedsweat_smilesweatdisappointed_relievedwearypensive
    disappointedconfoundedfearfulcold_sweatperseverecrysob
    joyastonishedscreamtired_faceangryragetriumph
    sleepyyummasksunglassesdizzy_faceimpsmiling_imp
    neutral_faceno_mouthinnocent
I am not robot: *
Archive
«    September 2022    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
September 2022 (562)
August 2022 (2335)
July 2022 (887)
June 2022 (1502)
May 2022 (1322)
April 2022 (1852)
Vote
Upgrade to Premium